Menu




































Building, Fire Marshal and Code Enforcement

 

Building Personnel Contact Information


Building, Fire Marshal and Code Enforcement Staff


Below is a list of the personnel that make up Community Development and the division to which they belong.

 

Dave Nelson

Director, Grant County Building & Fire Marshal

Building Official & Fire Marshal

Email: dnelson@co.grant.wa.us

 

Ray Audet
Chief Plans Examiner

Email: raudet@co.grant.wa.us

 

Bruce Gribble
Chief Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: bgribble@co.grant.wa.us

 

Nathan Poplawski

Code Enforcement Officer/Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: npoplawski@co.grant.wa.us

 

Jerry Bessett

Plans Examiner, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: jbessett@co.grant.wa.us

 

Andie Lorenz

Building Inspector, Deputy Fire Marshal

Email: alorenz@co.grant.wa.us

 

Bob Spence
Building Inspector

Email: rspence@co.grant.wa.us

 

Marina Whitmore

Permit System Technician

Email: mwhitmore@co.grant.wa.us

 

Willow Conley

Receptionist

Email: wconley@co.grant.wa.us


Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

"We do the difficult every day, the impossible just takes a little longer."

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2014 |