Menu




































Sheriff's Office
 

CONTACT ADMINISTRATORS

Call the Sheriff's Office, 509-754-2011, ext. 468,
or through one the methods listed below
 

Sheriff Tom Jones 509-750-7301 tjones@co.grant.wa.us
Undersheriff Dave Ponozzo 509-750-7302 dponozzo@co.grant.wa.us
Chief Deputy Ken Jones 509-750-7303 kjones@co.grant.wa.us
Chief Deputy Ryan Rectenwald 509-750-7304 rrectenwald@co.grant.wa.us
Chief Deputy Joe Kriete   jkriete@co.grant.wa.us
Admin. Asst. Deb Shay   dshay@co.grant.wa.us

 

Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

"We do the difficult every day, the impossible just takes a little longer."

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2014 |