Menu




































Sheriff's Office

 

Sheriff's Home Page Staff

 

 

STAFF LISTING

 

Administration

Empl # Rank Name Email Address
GT1 Sheriff Tom Jones tjones@co.grant.wa.us
GT2 Undersheriff Dave Ponozzo dponozzo@co.grant.wa.us
GT3 Chief Deputy-Field Ops. Ken Jones kjones@co.grant.wa.us  
GT4 Chief Deputy-Special Ops. Ryan Rectenwald rrectenwald@co.grant.wa.us
R1 Administrative Assistant Deb Shay dshay@co.grant.wa.us
J1 Chief Deputy - Corrections Joe Kriete jkriete@co.grant.wa.us

Major Crimes Unit

GT19 Detective Kim Cook kcook@co.grant.wa.us
GT20 Detective Matt Messer mmesser@co.grant.wa.us
GT23 Detective Ryan Green rgreen@co.grant.wa.us
GT28 Detective John Wallace jwallace@co.grant.wa.us
GT30 Detective Kyle Cox kcox@co.grant.wa.us
GT32 Detective Jason Mitchell jmitchell@co.grant.wa.us

Patrol Unit, Traffic Unit, Special Units

GT5 Sergeant Delta Crew Collin Hyer chyer@co.grant.wa.us
GT6 Sergeant Alpha Crew Josh Sainsbury jsainsbury@co.grant.wa.us
GT7 Sergeant Charlie Crew Dean Hallatt dhallatt@co.grant.wa.us
GT8 Sergeant Motor Traffic Unit Ron Renken rrenken@co.grant.wa.us
GT9 Sergeant INET Courtney Conklin cconklin@co.grant.wa.us
GT10 Sergeant Bravo Crew Mark Biallas mbiallas@co.grant.wa.us
GT11 Sergeant Special Ops Kieth Siebert ksiebert@co.grant.wa.us
GT12 Corporal K-9 Beau Lamens blamens@co.grant.wa.us
GT13 Deputy Rick Pitt rpitt@co.grant.wa.us
GT14 Deputy Jason Ball jball@co.grant.wa.us
GT15 Deputy Wade Hilliard whilliard@co.grant.wa.us
GT16 Deputy Dave Delarosa ddelarosa@co.grant.wa.us
GT17 Deputy Mike Earney mearney@co.grant.wa.us
GT18 Deputy Rick Canterbury rcanterbury@co.grant.wa.us
GT21 Deputy John McMillan jmcmillan@co.grant.wa.us
GT22 Deputy Nick Dirks ndirks@co.grant.wa.us
GT24 Deputy Jake Fisher jfisher@co.grant.wa.us
GT25 Corporal Gary Mansford gmansford@co.grant.wa.us
GT26 Deputy Ricardo Char rchar@co.grant.wa.us
GT27 Deputy Marine Unit Darryl Hudson dhudson@co.grant.wa.us
GT29 Deputy Keith Edie kedie@co.grant.wa.us
GT30 Deputy ORV Unit Kyle Cox kcox@co.grant.wa.us
GT31 Deputy K-9 Darrik Gregg dgregg@co.grant.wa.us
GT33 Deputy Jon Melvin jmelvin@co.grant.wa.us
GT34 Deputy Ed Stevens estevens@co.grant.wa.us
GT35 Deputy Jay Atwood jatwood@co.grant.wa.us
GT36 Deputy Greg Hutchison ghutchison@co.grant.wa.us
GT38 Corporal Rick LaGrave rlagrave@co.grant.wa.us
GT39 Corporal Mike Crowder mcrowder@co.grant.wa.us
GT40 Deputy Larry Sanchez lsanchez@co.grant.wa.us
GT41 Corporal Allan Sleeper asleeper@co.grant.wa.us
GT42 Deputy Scott Granger sgranger@co.grant.wa.us
GT43 Deputy Jaret Fulbright jfulbright@co.grant.wa.us
GT44 Deputy Joe Wester jwester@co.grant.wa.us
GT45 Deputy Corey Linscott clinscott@co.grant.wa.us
GT47 Deputy Joe Harris jharris@co.grant.wa.us
GT48 Deputy Tyson Voss tvoss@co.grant.wa.us
GT51 Deputy Dustin Canfield dcanfield@co.grant.wa.us
GT59 Animal Control Officer Larry Ledeboer lledeboer@co.grant.wa.us

Support Specialists

R2 Support Specialist Leslie Gonzales lgonzales@co.grant.wa.us
R4 Civil Specialist Theresa Sheets tsheets@co.grant.wa.us
R6 Evidence Specialist Tracy Williams twilliams@co.grant.wa.us
R7 Support Specialist Rachel Lybbert rlybbert@co.grant.wa.us
R8 Support Specialist Carla Payne cpayne@co.grant.wa.us
R9 Financial Specialist Cathy Carranco clagrave@co.grant.wa.us
R10 Support Specialist Jaynese Granger jgranger@co.grant.wa.us
R11 Support Specialist Lana Schimke lschimke@co.grant.wa.us
R12 Support Specialist Jail MJ Fisk mfisk@co.grant.wa.us
R13 Support Specialist Jail Dawn Prince dprince@co.grant.wa.us
R14 Support Specialist Pamela Dove pdove@co.grant.wa.us
R16 Scan Specialist Bobbee Poplawski bpoplawski@co.grant.wa.us
R18 Support Specialist MTU Charity Sainsbury csainsbury@co.grant.wa.us
R19 Support Specialist Karen Schwabauer kschwabauer@co.grant.wa.us
R20 Support Specialist Jail Merrilyn Ferebee mferebee@co.grant.wa.us
R21 Financial Specialist Jail Donna Harrington dharrington@co.grant.wa.us
R99 Public Information Officer Kyle Foreman kforeman@co.grant.wa.us
CR2 Control Room Operator Carol Svelnys csvelnys@co.grant.wa.us
CR3 Control Room Operator Lois Schutt lschutt@co.grant.wa.us

Corrections/Work Release Center (WRC)

J2 Lieutenant Kerri Adler kadler@co.grant.wa.us
J3 Lieutenant - WRC Dan Durand ddurand@co.grant.wa.us
J4 Sergeant - WRC Harold St. Pierre hstpierre@co.grant.wa.us
J5 Sergeant Todd Taylor ttaylor@co.grant.wa.us
J6 Sergeant Scott Ponozzo sponozzo@co.grant.wa.us
J7 Sergeant Rich Reno rreno@co.grant.wa.us
J8 Sergeant Dan Simon dsimon@co.grant.wa.us
J9 Sergeant Phillip Coats pcoats@co.grant.wa.us
J10 Corrections Officer Willis Rodriguez wrodriguez@co.grant.wa.us
J11 Corrections Officer James Weaver jweaver@co.grant.wa.us
J14 Corrections Officer - WRC Scott Hunter shunter@co.grant.wa.us
J15 Corrections Officer - WRC Paul Roweder proweder@co.grant.wa.us
J16 Corrections Officer Thomas Johnson tjohnson@co.grant.wa.us
J17 Corrections Officer Scott Myers smyers@co.grant.wa.us
J18 Corrections Officer - WRC Mark Ames mames@co.grant.wa.us
J19 Corrections Officer Ray Harrington rharrington@co.grant.wa.us
J20 Corrections Officer Oleg Tkachev otkachev@co.grant.wa.us
J21 Corporal Derek Jay djay@co.grant.wa.us
J22 Corrections Officer - WRC Greg Knutson gknutson@co.grant.wa.us
J23 Corporal Henry Severin hseverin@co.grant.wa.us
J24 Corporal Frank Lopez flopez@co.grant.wa.us
J25 Corrections Officer - WRC Betty Harsh bharsh@co.grant.wa.us
J26 Corrections Officer Kevin Pennel kpennel@co.grant.wa.us
J27 Corrections Officer Dianne Hoyt dbarrows@co.grant.wa.us
J28 Corrections Officer - WRC Brent Coomes bcoomes@co.grant.wa.us
J29 Corrections Officer Leslie Overman loverman@co.grant.wa.us
J30 Corrections Officer - WRC Larry Stacy lstacy@co.grant.wa.us
J31 Corrections Officer Troy Allison tallison@co.grant.wa.us
J32 Corrections Officer Kim Newland knewland@co.grant.wa.us
J33 Corrections Officer Esteban Villarreal evillarreal@co.grant.wa.us
J34 Corrections Officer Brian Rogers brogers@co.grant.wa.us
J35 Corrections Officer - WRC Ian Radel iradel@co.grant.wa.us
J36 Corrections Officer Brian Kisler bkisler@co.grant.wa.us
J37 Corrections Officer Lance Urwin lurwin@co.grant.wa.us
J38 Corporal Robert Church rchurch@co.grant.wa.us
J39 Corrections Officer - WRC Justin Grubb jgrubb@co.grant.wa.us
J40 Corporal Josh Erickson jerickson@co.grant.wa.us
J41 Corrections Officer Alex Aragon aaragon@co.grant.wa.us
J42 Corrections Officer Eric Shafer eshafer@co.grant.wa.us

Cooks

K1 Head Cook Sharon Moore smoore@co.grant.wa.us
K2 Cook - WRC Sue Ochocinski sochocinski@co.grant.wa.us
K3 Cook Cindy Lewis clewis@co.grant.wa.us
K4 Cook - WRC Sarah Williams swilliams@co.grant.wa.us

Corrections Medical Staff

M1 Nurse Carissa Craghead ccraghead@co.grant.wa.us
M2 Nurse Kellee Neal kneal@co.grant.wa.us
M3 Nurse - Part-time Vicki Bratton vbratton@co.grant.wa.us

Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

"We do the difficult every day, the impossible just takes a little longer."

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2014 |