Menu




































Sheriff's Office Media Portal
 

Sheriff's Home Page Media Portal

 

MEDIA PORTAL

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for the Sheriff's Mobile App

 

 

Like us on Facebook
Grant County Sheriff's Office - Tom Jones, Sheriff

 

 

 

 

2011 Archives

 

Media Contacts

  • Day-to-day and press log: Field Operations Chief Deputy Ken Jones is the primary contact for the day-to-day calls for service or press log.

  • Sheriff Jones is the primary media contact. However, the agency spokesman tasks may be delegated by the Sheriff to any of the personnel named below.

  • Sheriff Jones or Undersheriff Ponozzo are the only persons authorized to speak about GCSO political, budget or personnel issues.

  • Major incidents require an enhanced response where Incident Command System practices are utilized. In such an event, the media will be notified who the incident's Public Information Officer is.

Primary Tom Jones
Sheriff
509-750-7301 tjones@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
Primary Dave Ponozzo
Undersheriff
509-750-7302 dponozzo@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
Day to Day/Press Log

Ken Jones

Chief Deputy -
Field Operations Division

509-754-2011 x 468 - VM 18
509-750-7303 Cell
kjones@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
 

Ryan Rectenwald

Chief Deputy -
Special Operations Division

509-750-7304 rrectenwald@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
  Joe Kriete
Chief Deputy -
Corrections Division
509-754-2011 x 468 - VM 26
509-750-2710 Cell
jkriete@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
Major Incidents

Kyle Foreman
Public Information Officer

509-760-3713 kforeman@co.grant.wa.us Press Photo
Major Incidents Sharon Palmerton
Public Information Officer
509-760-6314 spalmerton@co.grant.wa.us  

 

 

 

Click for Grand Coulee, Washington Forecast

Click for Moses Lake, Washington Forecast

Click for Ephrata, Washington Forecast

Click for Quincy, Washington Forecast

Find more about Weather in Royal City, WA

Find more about Weather in Desert Aire, WA

Web hosting services are provided and managed by Grant County Technology Services

"We do the difficult every day, the impossible just takes a little longer."

 

| All Rights Reserved | Grant County, WA 2007-2014 |